Skip to content

Recommended: Cold

March 10, 2014

Stalin propagandaI have been a fan-girl of Espionart since their very first post and I’ve reblogged several posts here on Cold that just blew me away (see Propraganda, Power and Persuasion, American Modernism Comes to Moscow, Painting the Trial of Ceausescu etc).

The art is great, the commentary is smart and spot on, and the topic – well if you come to Cold you know how I feel about the topic.

Anyway, this week Espionart recommended Cold to its gallery of followers and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you, Julia. Thank you Espionart. You are, without question, my favorite blog.

Recommended: Cold.

From → thrillers

5 Comments
  1. How’s your project going? I understand if you’re too busy to reply… 🙂

  2. April 15, The Bone Church launches, Billy Ray. Phew! Between all the snow days this year, my kids constantly being sick, work being…work, and the book – I feel like I need a vacation. Anywhere!

  3. Congratulations. Good for you. Ken

  4. If I were to begin with one of your books… suggestions? Ken

  5. Thanks Ken and Jody. As for books, The Bone Church debuts on April 15. I’ll be previewing it in the next few weeks here on Cold. I’d love to know what you think of it 🙂

Leave a Reply

